AkwesasneArea Management Board (AAMB) Address:

25 Third Street
Akwesasne, Quebec
H0M1A0

AAMB’s Employment & Training Centre (ETC) Address:

23 Third Street
Akwesasne, Quebec
H0M1A0

Mailing Address for both AAMB and ETC:

PO Box 965
Cornwall, ON
K6H-5V1

Phone, Toll Free Number, Fax, & Hours of Operation:

Phone:(613) 575-2626
Toll Free Number: (855) 575-2626
Fax: (613) 575-2863
Hours of Operation: Monday-Friday 8:30-4:30 pm

Email:

Cheryl Jacobs (President)  ccherylj008@yahoo.com
Gary Cole (Vice President)  X:3268 gary.cole@akwesasne.ca
Kylee Tarbell  kylee.tarbell@outlook.com
Lewis Morris lew.morris@hotmail.ca
Kakwireiosta Hall  kakwireiosta@gmail.com
Francine Gray (Secretary)  francinemgray@gmail.com
Laura Paulette (Treasurer)  laura.paulette024@gmail.com
Shelby Bero  shelbyl2002@yahoo.com

Russell Roundpoint x: 210 rroundpoint@aamb.ca
Carmen Cook x: 206 ccook@aamb.ca
Tammy David x: 205 tdavid@aamb.ca
Dan Garrow  x: 209 dgarrow@aamb.ca
Jason Lazore  x: 208 jlazore@aamb.ca
Nathan Sunday x: 213 nsunday@aamb.ca
Deanne Jackson  x: 204 djackson@aamb.ca
Kathy Cook  x: 214 kcook@aamb.ca
Jennifer Johnson x: 202 jjohnson@aamb.ca
Gail General  x: 203 ggeneral@aamb.ca
Wahiahawi Fitch  x: 219 wbarreiro@aamb.ca
Alexis Arquette  x: 212 aarquette@aamb.ca
Ciera Jacobs  x: 221 cjacobs@aamb.ca
Cory Jacobs  x: 223 cory.jacobs@gmail.com
Lesley Lazore  x: 201 llazore@aamb.ca
Susan Rourke (518) 358-9674 AERC srourke@aamb.ca
Leona Francis (315) 296-4560 AERC lfrancis@aamb.ca

Akwesasne Employment Resource Center(AERC) Address:

611 State Route 37
Akwesasne, New York
13655

Phone, Fax, & Hours of Operation:

Phone: (518) 358-3047
Fax: (518) 358-1502
Hours of Operation: Monday-Friday 8:00-5:00 pm

Email:

Employment Development Officer  – LFrancis@aamb.ca
Employment Resource Officer  –  srourke@aamb.ca

DIRECTIONS TO AKWESASNE AREA MANAGEMENT BOARD OFFICE AND EMPLOYMENT TRAINING CENTRE

From Ottawa-Take the 417 East toward Montreal to just past Casselman (60.2km). Take exit ON-138. Follow 138 toward Cornwall (33.8km). When you get to Cornwall, turn right on Cornwall Center Road (0.3km), then take a left onto Brookdale Ave.