The operations of the Akwesasne Area Management Board are overseen by a nine (9) member Board of Directors. They are supported by a permanent staff of seventeen (17) people, and who are responsible for the administration and delivery of programs and services offered to clients.

Phone:(613) 575-2626
Toll Free Number: (855) 575-2626
Fax: (613) 575-2863
Hours of Operation: Monday-Friday 8:30-4:30 pm

 Board of Directors:

  • Cheryl Jacobs (President)
  • Gary Cole (Vice President)
  • Francine Gray (Secretary)
  • Laura Paulette (Treasurer)
  • Lewis Morris
  • Shelby Bero
  • Kylee Tarbell
  • Kakwireiosta Hall